The following are MP3 samples of tracks from Immortal Soul’s Lines in the Sand CD. To purchase the CD, click on one of the links in the sidebar at the right of the page.

  1. The Hand of God [audio:handofgod_sample.mp3]
  2. Lines in the Sand[audio:linesinthesand_sample.mp3]
  3. Cleansed
  4. Owe My Life
  5. Slaves to the Machine
  6. Spiritual Eyes
  7. Brutal Truth
  8. State of Mind
  9. Return to Me
  10. One Nation Under God
  11. Fatal Flaws
  12. Wake Up

Comments are closed.